BTW: today i didnt wear tights, but i couldnt get a picture full length haha. oh, and i died my hair(:
o
dress AND cardigan both from Nordstrom.
Sorry for the black and white, i thought it was needed haha. the outfits all grey anyways(:
Belt from aldo.
absolutetly hate this picture of my face, haha but those were the shoes i wore(:
from Urban Outfitters.
Just so you could see the dress better. I wish i didnt have to wear a cardigan over it for school. Cant wait for summer when i can wear it separately (:
ill be updating again tomorrow(:
byee.
No comments:
Post a Comment