but maybe spending 8 hours at the mall has something to do with it.
Once im a the mall, there is NO turning back.
Surprisingly, i scored <3 but im ALSO surprised that i purchased NOTHING from forever21. I was SHOCKED. Nordstrom was "my store" today(: i found a lot of cute pieces. It was about time i found some floral and now i think i may have gone overboard with the floral prints. But its spring time, what do you expect? So, im happy. When i come back from spring break on Monday, school wont be so dreadful if i have an adorable outfit. I feed off of peoples compliments (: here's just a few pieces i purchased...
I got this skirt, (from Nordstrom) but i am yet to find a top to go into it. Of course i could use a plain colored shirt but whats the fun in that? I hope i can find a knit top with some more flare. Any suggestions?(:
No comments:
Post a Comment